Gemini       Gemini (♊) is the third astrological sign in the zodiac, which spans the zodiac between the 60th and 89th degree of the celestial longitude. In the tropical zodiac, the Sun transits this area of the zodiac between May 21st to June 20th each year and in sidereal astrology, the Sun currently transits the […]

Gemini Read More »